SEMAGLUTIDE IS NOW AVAILABLE! Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

KairWell Weight and Wellness

Weight Loss Centers & Primary Wellness Center located in West Broward County, Davie, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

KairWell Weight and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about KairWell Weight and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIPA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Awesome
HEATHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Great communication and feedback. I look forward to working with this practice as part of my weight loss journey.
CRYSTAL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Excellent
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Doctor, 100%recomendado. Siempre atenton a sus pacientes y dándole la guía para que cumplas la meta.
YVONNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Over the past year and a couple of months working with Sean has been an experience. He is there every step of the way and he is your personal coach and that’s what I like and he’s holding my feet to the fire and to see the results is awesome.
CAMARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/23
YVONNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Sean is great! He’s great to talk to. And I love the fact that he keeps it real. Thank you
ARTRICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very informative
PAMELA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Staff, when you can actually speak with them are nice. Sean is doing the job he should be doing and it shows! Once I get some office stuff worked out, I’m sure they’ll earn a 5th ⭐️
LYMARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I have to admit that before my appointment, I was feeling a bit nervous and embarrassed to talk about my weight problem. I thought I would feel judged for having an unhealthy lifestyle. BUT NO, in the first 10 seconds of my appointment, I already felt so relaxed, welcome and confident to openly talk about my insecurities due to being overweight. Dr. Bannister, with his positive energy, took me step by step, explaining in detail the new path to a healthier life, beyond aesthetics. This was only on the first date, I don't want to imagine how incredible it would be to go hand in hand with a professional to make a definitive change to a new lifestyle. I feel confident that I am in the right place. Recommended at 200's percent.
JULIESKY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Best Dr ever
CRYSTAL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great provider!!
Erick C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I enjoy the experience and the conversation.
Suzanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
fine
ULRICKA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very straight forward and seem like it’s going to work out for me excited for my journey
Ruby M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Good
GLADYS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
My experience was great
YVONNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Sean and his team are the best! They answer all questions! Thank you for being in my corner!
DANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great Dr Bannister listen to my concerns
Sebastian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Doctor/Patient meeting was great